I May Die Tomorrow

10 Jan

The administration people at my school are making us go tomorrow, and the area is in a state of trauma. 

Hah that’s okay I’ll just go in one of my helicopters right next to my unicorn stables and fairy night club. 

Like, no, this is not okay.

I will sue if I die. As a ghost. 

It’s been lovely knowing you all, dreamers! 😦

Image

Adieu! 

 

Peace, Love, and DEATH,

Cassidy

PS Sorry this is like a horrible post, I’m just really angry. We’re the only ones going to school in our area. Stupid.

<3<3 

 

2 Responses to “I May Die Tomorrow”

  1. ampaddock January 10, 2013 at 7:49 pm #

    We’ll suffer through it together!! 😦

    • casssinger101 January 10, 2013 at 7:51 pm #

      I still think we should have a sit-in in the hallway.

Leave a Reply

