Poetry Wednesday

5 Dec

Bonjour, bloggers!

So, as you can tell from the title, today is Poetry Wednesday!Image

Today, I shall post one of my suckish poems. Enjoy feeling better about yourself!

Alley by the Lake by Leonid Afremov

Image

Conflating Leaves

Rain pours down as I stare.

He can’t be with another –

Out in the open air!

A shame he is my lover.

He gently grabs her hand

Where leaves conflate their colors –

Like something that is grand.

The wind serves as a messenger:

I have been forgotten.

I stand solitary

As the rain pours on slowly.

I begin to fell dreary,

And absentmindedly,

A tear falls from my cheek.

My love has been

Lost and never again

To be found.

Yay for suckish poems!

Well, I hope you enjoyed reading this terrible poem. Have an amazing end to Poetry Wednesday!
Oh, and be expecting these every other week.

Yay for more sucky poems!

Peace, Love, and Bad Poems,

Cassidy

2 Responses to “Poetry Wednesday”

  1. contact-sex December 15, 2012 at 7:31 pm #

    Hi there you have a good website over here! Thanks for posting this interesting information for us! If you keep up the good work I’ll visit your blog again. Thanks!

  2. sexchat December 16, 2012 at 2:43 am #

    This is a great website over here. I think I’ll visit your website more if you post more of this kind of specific information. Thanks a lot for posting this information.

Leave a Reply

